The Membership Committee is the point of contact for inquiries by our current members and prospective members. It is also our responsibility to nurture, grow and work with members to grow the WBN membership and make sure members are getting the most out of their memberships.

Chair:

Wendy Mason
Health & Nutrition Coach and Personal Trainer
MPower Fitness
www.mpowerfitness.ca
wendy@mpowerfitness.ca

Vice Chair:

Dina Beaudoin
Consumer Affiliate 
Good Health is Good Looking – Melaleuca Inc
gilebeaudoin.com
dina@iglide.net

New Member Co-ordinator:

Gile Beaudoin
Education – Health, Fitness, Business, Financial
Good Health is Good Looking – Melaleuca Inc
gilebeaudoin.com
gile@bestplanb.ca

Committee Members & Ambassadors:

Lisa Siragusa
Business Headset Specialist | Hosted PBX Trainer , NRG TeleResources
http://www.nrgteleresources.com/ 
lisa@nrgteleresources.com 

Amy Barker
Account Executive , Sun Life Financial
https://www.sunlife.ca/
AMY.K.BARKER@SUNLIFE.COM

Karen McNamara
Financial Security Advisor, Freedom 55 Financial
www.freedom55financial.com
karen.mcnamara@f55f.com

Alison Kelly-Quesnel
Franchise/Owner, SupperWorks NEPEAN & ORLEANS 
www.supperworks.com
alison@supperworks.com

Ann Max
President, Productive to the Max
www.productivetothemax.com
info@productivetothemax.com

Christina Nesrallah
Investment Funds, Life and Health Insurance Advisor
Desjardins Financial Security Independent Network
christina.nesrallah@dfsin.ca

Jacqueline Richards
Mortgage Specialist, Author & Speaker , Bank of Montreal – Eastern Ontario Specialized Sales Group
www.bmo.com/ms/jacquelinerichards
jacquelinerichards2@gmail.com

Ruth Lewis-Tratch
Owner & President, Radiant Horizons Wellness – Shaklee Natural Products
https://pws.shaklee.com/radianthorizons
lewistratch@outlook.com

Sarah Sanderson
Senior Employee Benefits Consultant, Coughlin & Associates, a People Corporation Company
www.coughlin.ca
ssanderson@coughlin.ca

Tracey Parslow
traceyparslow@gmail.com

Mira Yasiri
Business Development Manager, CIBC
www.cibc.com
mira.yasiri@CIBC.com

Maureen Donoghue
Certified Equus Coach/Co-founder, Unbridled Coaching
www.unbridledcoaching.com
unbridledcoachingmm@gmail.com  

What We Do:

  • We are the WBN Welcoming Committee
  • We help new members navigate through membership benefits and support them with any questions or concerns they may have
  • We follow-up with all potential members, answering any questions they may have
  • Work to grow our membership numbers as well as find new ways to add benefits to our current membership

Ambassador Program:

  • Ambassadors are part of the Membership Committee
  • Ambassadors ensure our new members receive a welcomed and personalized introduction into the WBN when present for the first time at our events.

Get Involved:

  • Come on out! We’re a friendly bunch who like to have fun as we get organized and plan how to improve, grow and better the WBN membership for everyone!

When We Meet:

  • We meet the second TUESDAY of the month from 2:00 to 3:00 PM
  • Location: Zoom
  • We would love to have you join us!